Today, I started my first day back at school for the Summer semester.  I’m taking a Sociology class and a Religious Studies class, which are required in order to get my B.A. degrees in Psychology and Sociology.

I have signed up to take the Sociology class once before, but I had to drop it last semester because I was having too many problems with my old computer and it was an online class.  Both classes I am taking this Summer semester are online classes.

I know that this semester is going to be a tough one since I will be taking two 18-week semester long classes in just six weeks.  I can already tell there will be a lot of homework to do in a very short period of time.  I guess this will prepare me for when I go to Cal State East Bay and I start the quarter system.

Wish me luck!

