I’m so excited that the new season of MotoGP is about to start. The race at the Losail Circuit in Qatar marks the beginning of the first race of the season out of 18 total. I know that Valentino Rossi #46 is going to win his tenth championship of his career. I have been going to the Laguna Seca races since 2006 and have been able to get pretty close each year. I always take a bunch of photos of Rossi, but I can’t manage to get his autograph… maybe this year!

Here’s the schedule for this season’s races:

04.11.2010* Qatar Losail-Doha
05.02.2010 Spain Jerez
05.23.2010 France Le Mans
06.06.2010 Italy Mugello
06.20.2010 Great Britain Silverstone
06.26.2010** The Netherlands Assen
07.04.2010 Catalunyia Catalunyia
07.18.2010 Germany Sachsenring
07.25.2010*** United States Laguna Seca
08.15.2010 Czech Republic Brno
08.29.2010 Indianapolis Indianapolis
09.05.2010 San Marino & Riviera di Rimini Misano
09.19.2010 Aragon Motorland Aragon
10.03.2010 Japan Motegi
10.10.2010 Malaysia Sepang
10.17.2010 Australia Phillip Island
10.31.2010 Portugal Estoril
11.08.2010 Valencia Comunitat Valenciana Ricardo Tormo

*: Evening Race
**: Saturday
***: Only MotoGP class