It’s been another five weeks since I started my fifth class with the University of Phoenix on May 24, 2011.  It was another five weeks of constant reading, research and writing.  This class was a lot harder than the previous ones because there is some sort of math involved AND nonsensical theories (like when you buy something you have to put it in the Debit AND Credit columns).  My next class starts tomorrow and it is going to be more accounting.  Let the problems continue!  Okay, I will try to remain more positive once again.    The good thing is that I only have 16 more classes to take and I will have my BS degree.

So, what did I get in the class?  A, of course.  My highest score from all the classes.  Go figure!  Now, the real work continues because Accounting continues to rear its ugly head.

Accounting II ( ACC/291), I am ready for you too!

