In preparation for my Income Tax Return, I’m once again putting a list together of what I would like to buy with the money I will get back.  I might be able to cross off a couple of the items on my list, but I would love to cross off all of them.  I am still dreaming!

1)  Car repairs.  Though this is not exactly a “wish list” item, it is a necessity.  It should be the last of the major repairs I will have to do to my car… for a while, anyways.  Accomplished 04/27/12.

2)  Bedroom set.  Still trying to buy that elusive bedroom set.  Need a desk, dresser, bookcase, and two night tables.

3)  Camera lens.  I am drooling over a few lenses still, but I think I will buy them used.  I need to figure out exactly which one it is that I want.

4)  Apple TV.  Yes, I want to buy me the Apple TV.  What can I say?  Slowly, but surely, I’m becoming a Mac Geek.

5)  Pay Off Apple Credit.  This is another priority for me since I want to make sure my Apple account is paid off by the end of April.  Should be easy to do thanks to the help of the overtime I worked.  Accomplished 04/28/12.

6)  Concert Tickets.  I want to take Alexis to see Il Volo.  So, I rubbed off on her and she really wants to go see them.  Accomplished 04/12/12.

7)  New X-box.  My old X-box broke, so I figured I would make Michael happy by getting a new one.  Accomplished 04/20/12.

That’s it until next year’s return.

