It’s been another five weeks since I started my eleventh class with the University of Phoenix on May 24, 2011.  I just reached the midpoint of my studies, which means everything is downhill from now on.  This class was good.  Business law is definitely different than criminal law, but there are crimes that are committed in business.  The good thing is that I only have 10 more classes to take until I have my BS degree.

So, what did I get in the class?  I thought it was going to be an A- when I did not do as well on the final as I expected (B), but it turned out to be an A.  So, my GPA was affected, again, but in a positive way.  This coming class should be interesting since it is about microeconomics.

Principles of Microeconomics (ECO/365), I am looking forward to seeing you for the next five weeks.

