It’s been another five weeks since I started my twelveth class with the University of Phoenix on May 24, 2011.  I passed the midpoint of my studies, and things are going downhill from now on.  This class was one of the hardest classes I have taken, and I would venture to say that it was worse than Macroeconomics.  The good thing is that I only have nine more classes to take until I have my BS degree. So, what did I get in the class?  I was right about what I thought I was going to get somewhere in the B range.  I got a B+, my lowest grade so far since starting at University of Phoenix.  So, my GPA was affected, and I dropped down to a 3.89.  This coming class should be interesting since it is about finance. Finance for Business (FIN/370), I am NOT looking forward to seeing you for the next five weeks.

