Yet, another five weeks since I started my fourteenth class with the University of Phoenix on May 24, 2011.  I passed the midpoint of my studies three classes ago and things are going fast downhill.  This class was easier than the Accounting, Economics, and Finance classes I have taken.  It was not one of my favorite classes, but I enjoyed it.  Once again, the good thing is that I only have seven more classes to take until I have my BS degree.

So, what did I get in the class?  I was not surprised to do as well as I did in the class.  I got an A.  So, my GPA was went up again.  I need to keep getting A’s from now on to keep my GPA above a 3.90.  This coming class should be worse because it is about Statistics.

Quantitative Analysis for Business (QNT/351), I am NOT looking forward to seeing you for the next five weeks.

