It’s been another five weeks since I started my sixteenth class with the University of Phoenix on May 24, 2011.  Things are going downhill very fast and I can see the light at the end of the tunnel.  This class was also very hard because we had to incorporate everything we had learned in the last fifteen classes.  Again, the good thing is that I only have five more classes to take until I have my BS degree.

So, what did I get in the class?  I was disappointed to get a B+ in the class, which means my GPA went down.  It is getting harder to keep my GPA above a 3.85, so I can graduate with honors.  Now, all the classes I have left are my Human Resources classes, but first, I will have a long-awaited two weeks break after having gone to school nonstop for a whole year.

Fundamentals of Human Resource Management (HRM/300), I am ready to see you for the next five weeks.

