Another year of pilgrimage to watch the MotoGP races at Laguna Seca, and another year of fun.  This year, I took my best friend Stephen and Lea to the races with me for all three days.  Because of Steve’s hurt ankle, he did not go on Saturday to give his ankle a time to rest.  I always have fun hanging out with those two.  It doesn’t matter what we do, we have a blast.  I took a lot of photos as usual, and I can’t wait to start editing them.

Steve and I on the first day

Steve and I on the first day

The front of Rossi's garage.  Rossi is on the far right

The front of Rossi’s garage. Rossi is on the far right

Holding the photos that Rossi autographed for me

Holding the photos that Rossi autographed for me

Third day and look how sunburnt I look

Third day and look how sunburnt I look

