Tonight, I took my children to their first official hockey game.  It was the home opener for the San Jose Sharks.  Lea, Julie, and Peter also came along.  It was a fun night, especially for me because it is a new sport that I am really getting into and because I finally got my picture with SJ Sharkie.  I also made Alexis take her picture with him.  My kids and I represented properly because we all wore Sharks jerseys.  The Sharks beat the Canucks, again.  It was beautiful.

SJ Sharkie and me

SJ Sharkie and me

Alexis and SJ Sharkie: GREAT "prom" picture

Alexis and SJ Sharkie: GREAT “prom” picture

2013-2014 San Jose Sharks team presentation

2013-2014 San Jose Sharks team presentation

Me and Alexis enjoying the game

Me and Alexis enjoying the game

Michael with Julie's husband making fun of Alexis and me

Michael with Julie’s husband making fun of Alexis and me

